Occult simply means "hidden" or "veiled from sight"

The Artwork of the Free Your Mind 3 Conference

 

fym3s

 

The Artwork of the Free Your Mind 3 :
A Conference on Consciousness, Mind Control and the Occult
April 10, 11 & 12 , 2015
in
Philadelphia, PA

 

fym3v

fym3cfym3dfym3n fym3f fym3e fym3m fym3o fym3kfym3g fym3j

 

The Free Your Mind 3 : A Conference on Consciousness, Mind Control & the Occult returns to Philadelphia, PA on April 10, 11 & 12, 2015

FREEYOURMINDCONFERENCE.COM

As the Conference Quickly Approaches, All are advised to pick up their tickets and to make arrangements to be at this year’s Premier Event for the Alternative Research Community. The Conference builds upon the last 2 Free Your Mind Conferences of 2011 and 2013, and highlights Whistle Blowers and Information vital for Humanity as We approach the Critical Moment of Choice: Align Ourselves with Natural Law and Consciously Accept Our Responsibility in this Realm as Divinely Charged Co-Creators, or continue to march in lock-step into a trans-humanist (less-than-human) not-so brave new world (order) prison, where we blindly accept the cell and numbers we have been assigned before our birth, by the Dark Occult. The Choice Will be Yours…

The location of this year’s Conference is:
The Bucks County Sheraton Hotel at 400 N Oxford Valley Rd, Langhorne, PA 19047

Tickets May Be Found at:
FREE YOUR MIND CONFERENCE

This post is to recognize the Outstanding Work of the Artist, Robbie Allen, that created these vibrant graphics for the this year’s event. On behalf of All Truth-Seekers, Thank You Robbie! An Artist in the UK, Robbie’s Great Work can be found at RobbieAllenArt.Com or by clicking his Artwork here:

fym3t

Also Friends, be sure to check out Mark Passio of What On Earth Is Happening. Word has it that Mark Will Soon be Exploring the ideological Roots of the Dark Solar Cult, Including the SS (The Schwarze Sonne or Black Sun). Occult Empire Hopes to Join in this Effort, so Stay Tuned! …See YOU at FYM 3!

— Bob from Cincinnati

5 responses

  1. Hey there Bob , Ron from the conference in Philly . It was great to finally meet you , and to be around your energy . Since I’m also currently residing in Ohio , it seems obligatory that we should work towards a greater goal of sharing the information necessary to help open peoples’ minds , and I offer my time and efforts towards that very goal . If there’s anything I can do to help you , or anyone you know doing the great work , I am available , and ready to step up and do whatever I’m able to do . I offered my time , as well as my Rife machine , to Jay , but have yet to hear from him . I trust he’s well , as he is so important to our future , and has so much to share with us all . Be well my friend , and don’t hesitate to ask anything of me , as all must be done to rise up and be all we should be ! Love , Light , Lucidity , Ron

    April 18, 2015 at 11:22 pm

  2. Hi Bob from Cincinnati, i just want to say a big thank you for linking my work for the FYM Conference 2015 along with my website, for showing your appreciation, and on the behalf of all Truth Seekers! It means a lot! I just discovered your website after listening to show #26 on the FreeYourMind Podcast with Bill, Rahul and Patty.

    Thank you!

    – Robbie Allen

    August 15, 2015 at 9:36 pm

  3. Hi Bob from Cincinnati, I just want to say a big thank you for sharing my work for the FYM Conference 2015, for showing your appreciation, and on behalf of all Truth Seekers! It means a lot! I just discovered your website after listening to show #26 on the FreeYourMind Podcast with Bill, Rahul, Patty and you.

    Thank you again!

    – Robbie Allen

    August 15, 2015 at 9:44 pm

  4. There were 2-3 more designs that i created for other speakers Mark Devlin, Curtis Davis and maybe one other which weren’t used in time on the FYM facebook page. I can always send them over to you if you wanted to include them!

    Thanks,

    – Robbie

    August 16, 2015 at 5:33 am

  5. Kara

    Hey Bob, so cool to see you have your own blog talk show. I’m on podcast 43 of WOEIH and love when you call in, your legacy lives on. I can’tell you how many times you have made me laugh out loud when I’m in the car listening. Or I hear you call in and I’must like “YEAH BOB!”; that was smart of you to use the name “Bob from Cincinnati ” today to help people find you. I hope some day I have the pleasure of meeting you, perhaps at a FYM conference. I have repeated the stories from your call-ins to many people; they have been quite helpful. If you are ever in the Toledo area hit me up! ahackinslashin@gmail.com -Kara

    April 16, 2016 at 12:05 pm

Leave a Reply

