Occult simply means "hidden" or "veiled from sight"

Occult Empire Heralds the Return of Mark Passio on Wed April 30, 2014!

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Passio makes a Powerful Return to Antimatter Broadcasting on Occult Empire on Wednesday April 30, 2014.

ALCHEMY II : The True Great Work : What IT Really IS and How TO DO IT!

Join in, as Occult Empire Rolls out the Red Carpet for that Adept of Natural Law himself: Mark Passio of What On Earth Is Happening.  In This Exclusive and Live Interview, M. Passio will Share Deeper Insights into that Most Occulted of Mystery Traditions: Alchemy. This episode Builds upon Occult Empire Episode 003: Mark Passio Alchemy (part I). The Show Begins at 7pm est on April 30 Walpurgisnacht as We will Dust Off the Ancient Scrolls and Find Deeper Meaning Within: The Great Work! Once again, a Show You Cannot Afford to Miss!

2 responses

  1. Rafael from Indiana

    Bob,

    Great show! How can I download your older shows from blogtalkradio? I find it difficult to do so, perhaps you can load them here or let me know how. As I like to put these on my ipod, so I can listen on the way to & from my left brained prison cell!!!!

    Thanks,

    Rafael from Indiana

    May 5, 2014 at 10:09 pm

  2. James

    Greetings Bob, Thank you for the Wonderful interviews with Mark, and all you do to get the Truth Out. I was wondering if you could make available the images from the video of Alchemy I?

    Warmly,
    James

    September 19, 2014 at 11:21 pm

Leave a Reply

